Contact Page





















Chairman: Damian Ohara
Email: Damian Ohara

Vice Chairman: Dennis Golding

Secretary: Hilary Wilkey
Email: Hilary Wilkey

Treasurer: Malcolm Woods
Email: Malcolm Woods
Website Administrator: Robin Wilkey
Email: Robin Wilkey

Committee Members:

Owen Brazell

Bob Gatten (PhD)

Rob Slack

Background illustration: Sagittarius Dwarf Irregular Galaxy
Courtesy of the Hubble Space Telescope

Spiral Galaxy NGC 3372
(courtesy of Hubble Space Telescope)

Star Cluster NGC 290
(courtesy of Hubble Space Telescope)

Saturn, as it is often seen by enthusiasts
in Swindon (courtesy of Hubble Space Telescope)